Welcome to NFFE-Forest Service Council

Skip to main content

Top Level Navigation

Membership Contacts

NFFE-FSC Contacts

Page Information Updated: Tuesday, 15 September 2020


Forest Service Council Local Contacts

Updated: 15 September 2020

Region Local Units Contact Details
Region 1 60 RO, AFD, Reg. Field Svcs, Bitterroot, Lolo, MTDC, SDTC Lisa S Outka-Perkins, President
Phone: 406-329-3849
Email: lisa.outka-perkins@usda.gov
Region 1 60 RO, AFD, Reg Field Svcs Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 60 Bitterroot Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 60 Lolo Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 60 Tech Centers Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 1241 Flathead, Helena, Lewis and Clark, BDL Lael T Lowry, President
Phone: 406-758-5211
Email: lael.lowry@usda.gov
Region 1 1241 Lewis and Clark Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 1241 Beaverhead Deerlodge Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 1241 Helena NF Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 1241 Flathead Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 1295 IPNF, Clearwater, Nez Perce Matthew R Varcoe, President
Phone: 208-265-6623
Email: matthew.varcoe@usda.gov
Region 1 1295 Clearwater Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 1 1295 Nez Perce James W Hall, PPOC
Phone: 208-476-8232
Email: james.hall3@usda.gov
Region 1 1295 IPNF Jerrod L Scheffelmaier, PPOC
Phone: 208-245-6218
Email: jerrod.scheffelmaier@usda.gov
Region 1 1398 Kootenai Trinisha M Garrison, President
Phone: 406-296-7144
Email: trini.garrison@usda.gov
Region 2 927 Black Hills, Bighorn Travis E Fack, President
Phone: 307-674-2683
Email: travis.fack@usda.gov
Region 2 2004 RO, Rio Grande, White River Gerard I Sandoval, President
Phone: 719-274-6323
Email: gerard.sandoval@usda.gov
Region 2 2004 R2 RO    , PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 2 2004 Rio Grande    , PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 2 2004 White River    , PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 3 376 Coronado, Coconino, Kaibab, Tonto, Carson Brad P Widhalm, President
Phone: 480-595-3355
Email: brad.widhalm@usda.gov
Region 3 376 Coronado Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 3 376 Coconino Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 3 376 Kaibab Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 3 376 Tonto Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 3 376 Carson Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 4 125 RO, Bridger-Teton, Dixie, Fishlake, Humboldt-Toiyabe, Manti-LaSal William H Lyons Jr, President
Phone: 801-625-5458
Email: bill.lyons@usda.gov
Region 4 125 Dixie Dustin Keyes Blair, PPOC
Phone: 435-865-4635
Email: dustin.blair@usda.gov
Region 4 125 RO Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 4 125 Bridger-Teton Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 4 125 Fishlake Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 4 125 Manti-LaSal Orlando Gomez, PPOC
Phone: 435-636-3506
Email: orlando.gomez@usda.gov
Region 4 125 Humboldt-Toiyabe Robin Jeanette Wignall, PPOC
Phone: 775-778-6122
Email: robin.wignall@usda.gov
Region 4 1753 Boise, Payette, Salmon, Challis Jonathan Miller, President
Phone: 208-867-3713 (c)
Email: jonathan.miller@usda.gov
Region 4 1753 Boise Renee L Crawford, PPOC
Phone: 208-634-0738
Email: renee.crawford@usda.gov
Region 4 1753 Salmon-Challis Jennifer Purvine, PPOC
Phone: 208-879-4162
Email: jennifer.purvine@usda.gov
Region 4 1753 Payette Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 5 721 Sequoia David Alicea (CVP), POC
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: david.alicea@usda.gov
Region 5 1558 San Bernardino Nathan R Leatherman, POC
Phone: 908-866-5758
Email: nathan.leatherman@usda.gov
Region 5 1651 Angeles Jonathan Merager, POC
Phone: 626-796-5305
Email: john.merager@usda.gov
Region 5 1771 Shasta-Trinity Kerri Gilliland, POC
Phone: 530-226-2375
Email: kerri.gilliland@usda.gov
Region 5 1781 Eldorado, LTBMU David W Alicea, President
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: david.alicea@usda.gov
Region 5 1836 Modoc Molly L Edgerton, President
Phone: 530-299-8421
Email: molly.edgerton@usda.gov
Region 5 1865 Klamath Alonzo T Jackson, President
Phone: 530-493-1768
Email: alonzo.jackson@usda.gov
Region 5 1937 Six Rivers John Duncan McRae, President
Phone: 707-441-3513
Email: john.mcrae3@usda.gov
Region 5 1981 R5 RO David Alicea (CVP), POC
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: david.alicea@usda.gov
Region 5 1995 Plumas Kathleen Sue Powers, POC
Phone: 530-283-7618
Email: kathy.powers@usda.gov
Region 5 2023 Los Padres Joe L Duran, President
Phone: 805-925-9538 ext.220
Email: joe.duran@usda.gov
Region 5 2081 Inyo Rosalie Herrera, co-POC
Phone: 760-873-2455
Email: rosalie.herrera@usda.gov
Region 5 2081 Inyo Peyton Levi Rey, co-POC
Phone: 760-873-2455
Email: peyton.rey@usda.gov
Region 5 2135 Mendocino David Alicea (CVP), POC
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: david.alicea@usda.gov
Region 5 2153 Lassen Kimberly A Ganz, President
Phone: 530-336-3383
Email: kimberly.ganz@usda.gov
Region 5 2195 Stanislaus Sandra Lee Carpenter, President
Phone: 831-331-6829
Email: sandra.carpenter@usda.gov
Region 6 34 Mt. Baker-Snoqualmie, Colville, Okanogan-Wenatchee, Olympic Janet E Hada, President
Phone: 425-783-6052
Email: janet.hada@usda.gov
Region 6 34 Ok Wen Christina W Bauman, PPOC
Phone: 509-486-5102
Email: christina.bauman@usda.gov
Region 6 34 Mt. Baker Snoqualmie Katijo Elizabeth Maher, PPOC
Phone: 360-677-2414
Email: katijo.maher@usda.gov
Region 6 34 Olympic Mary J Spear, PPOC
Phone: 360-956-2291
Email: mary.spear@usda.gov
Region 6 34 Colville Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 6 457 Willamette, Siuslaw, Rogue River-Siskiyou, Umpqua Tony E Farque, President
Phone: 541-367-3493
Email: tony.farque@usda.gov
Region 6 457 Willamette Darrin Alan Neff, PPOC
Phone: 503-854-4219
Email: darrin.neff@usda.gov
Region 6 457 Siuslaw Darrin Alan Neff, PPOC
Phone: 503-854-4219
Email: darrin.neff@usda.gov
Region 6 457 Rogue R. Siskiyou John K McKelligott, PPOC
Phone: 541-899-3832
Email: john.mckelligott@usda.gov
Region 6 457 Umpqua Linda M Spencer, PPOC
Phone: 541-825-3163
Email: linda.m.spencer@usda.gov
Region 6 642 Fremont-Winema, Deschutes-Ochoco, Malheur, Umatilla, Wallowa-Whitman Vacant  , President
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 6 642 Fremont-Winema Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 6 642 Wallowa Whitman Jerold M Hustafa, PPOC
Phone: 541-426-5576
Email: jerold.hustafa@usda.gov
Region 6 642 Deschutes-Ochoco Renee A Roufs, PPOC
Phone: 541-416-6432
Email: renee.roufs@usda.gov
Region 6 642 Malheur Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 6 642 Umatilla Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 6 1968 Mt. Hood, RO, Gifford Pinchot, Columbia R. Gorge Dennis Lapcewich, President
Phone: 360-891-5024
Email: dennis.lapcewich@usda.gov
Region 6 1968 R6 RO Erin R M Kidwell, PPOC
Phone: 503-630-8791
Email: erin.kidwell@usda.gov
Region 6 1968 Colombia R. Gorge Diane Hopster, PPOC
Phone: 541-308-1732
Email: diane.hopster@usda.gov
Region 6 1968 Mt. Hood Erin R M Kidwell, PPOC
Phone: 503-630-8791
Email: erin.kidwell@usda.gov
Region 6 1968 Gifford Pinchot Richard D Miller, PPOC
Phone: 360-891-5119
Email: richard.miller@usda.gov
Region 8 466 R8 RO and Forests and IITF Derrick L Miller, President
Phone: 803-561-4056
Email: derrick.miller@usda.gov
Region 8 466 Chattahoochee-Oconee Teressa F Brown, PPOC
Phone: 706-745-6928, x114
Email: teressa.brown@usda.gov
Region 8 466 Ozark-St. Francis Douglas S Valentine, PPOC
Phone: 479-667-2191
Email: douglas.valentine@usda.gov
Region 8 466 NF in FL Janice M Gaskin, PPOC
Phone: 352-625-2520
Email: janice.gaskin@usda.gov
Region 8 466 NF in AL Rickey Gooden, PPOC
Phone: 256-362-2909
Email: rickey.gooden@usda.gov
Region 8 466 Cherokee John D Green, PPOC
Phone: 423-338-3300
Email: john.d.green@usda.gov
Region 8 466 R8 RO Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 8 466 El Yunque Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 8 466 NF in NC Eric D Pullium, PPOC
Phone: 828-837-5152
Email: eric.pullium@usda.gov
Region 8 466 Francis-Marion and Sumter Richard C Taylor, PPOC
Phone: 843-336-3248
Email: richard.c.taylor@usda.gov
Region 8 466 Savannah River Douglas Walker, PPOC
Phone: 803-725-7379
Email: todd.walker@usda.gov
Region 8 466 GW-Jeff Steven Curtis Woods, PPOC
Phone: 540-265-5189
Email: steven.woods@usda.gov
Region 8 466 Daniel Boone Dwayne F Wright, PPOC
Phone: 606-376-5323
Email: dwayne.f.wright@usda.gov
Region 9 2086 Huron-Manistee, Hiawatha Warner A Vanderheuel, President
Phone: 989-739-0728
Email: warner.vanderheuel@usda.gov
Region 9 2086 Hiawatha Michael A Peterson, PPOC
Phone: 906-474-6442
Email: michael.a.peterson@usda.gov
Region 9 2086 Huron-Manistee Warner A Vanderheuel, PPOC
Phone: 906-298-0139
Email: warner.vanderheuel@usda.gov
Region 9 2138 Superior Jonathon Knapper, President
Phone: 218-229-8816
Email: jonathon.knapper@usda.gov
Region 9 2165 Che-Ni, RO, Ottawa Mary A Scheuerman, President
Phone: 715-362-1331
Email: mary.scheuerman@usda.gov
Region 9 2165 R9 RO Leon LaVigne, PPOC
Phone: 414-297-1313
Email: leon.lavigne@usda.gov
Region 9 2165 Chequamegon-Nicolet David John Sloan Jr, PPOC
Phone: 715-762-5103
Email: david.j.sloan@usda.gov
Region 9 2165 Ottawa Robin E McCartney, PPOC
Phone: 906-285-6971
Email: robin.mccartney@udsda.gov
Region 9 2198 Allegheny, Shawnee April L Moore, President
Phone: 814-363-6069
Email: april.moore@usda.gov
Region 9 2198 Allegheny Local President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
Region 9 2198 Shawnee Heather B Carey, PPOC
Phone: 618-658-1330
Email: heather.carey@usda.gov
Region 10 251 R10 RO and Forests Kenneth B Dinsmore, President
Phone: 907-747-4211
Email: ken.dinsmore@usda.gov
CCC 1697 Anaconda, Angell, Curlew, Timberlake, Trapper Creek, Wolf Creek Cynthia S Bruce, President
Phone: 541-547-5610
Email: Cynthia.bruce@usda.gov
CCC 1840 Blackwell, Cass, Mingo Kristi D Caudel, President
Phone: 573-222-2657
Email: kristi.d.caudel@usda.gov
CCC 1855 Flatwoods, Frenchburg, Great Onyx, Harpers Ferry, Jacobs Creek, Oconaluftee, Pine Knot Leon Christakos, President
Phone: 304-724-3419
Email: leon.christakos@usda.gov
R&D 276 FPL Carl J Houtman, President
Phone: 608-231-9445
Email: carl.houtman@usda.gov
R&D 1950 RMRS, SRS-FIA Lloyd M Hettick, President
Phone: 801-625-5041
Email: Lloyd.hettick@usda.gov
R&D 1950 SRS-FIA Shawn P Odom, PPOC
Phone: 865-862-2000
Email: shawn.p.odom@usda.gov
R&D 1950 RMRS Localident President, PPOC
Phone:  
Email:  
R&D 2066 PSW Randy T Meyer, President
Phone: 530-295-3037
Email: randy.meyer@usda.gov
WO 1919 WO DC-Metro, Grey Towers Dannette A Jones, President
Phone: 202-205-1295
Email: dannette.jones@usda.gov
WO 2196 CIO Lydia M Gallegos, President
Phone: 505-563-7684
Email: lydia.gallegos@usda.gov
WO 2197 Financial Management Jessica L Farrow, President
Phone: 505-563-7160
Email: jessica.farrow@usda.gov
WO 2200 HRM and Enterprise Nancy M Kelly, President
Phone: 559-359-8109
Email: nancy.kelly@usda.gov
WO 5300 LEI Steven D May, President
Phone: 307-745-2442
Email: steven.may@usda.gov